Is Millionaire Blueprint a Scam?

Last updated: February 7, 2017

Summary

Is Millionaire BluePrint a Scam Binary Options System?

100% FREE Millionaire BluePrint Review by Experts

How to Get Started & Special Features – See Below!

Read Full Review

Details

Broker Millionaire Blueprint
Official Website URL www.millionaires-blueprint.co
Support Types Live Chat, E-mail
Payout 87%
Free Demo Account Open FREE Demo NOW
Deposit & Withdrawal Methods Credit Card, Wire Transfer, Neteller
Number of Assets 60+
Overall Score 7.6/10

Millionaire Blueprint Review

millionaire blueprint softwareThe Millionaire Blueprint is an automated binary options trading robot with the tagline “Design your own destiny”. When you visit the site, you will be greeted with an introduction video about what the robot is all about and what people have been able to achieve by using it. The website is packed with compelling claims and this is the reason we decided to undertake an investigation. We have seen claims that this auto binary trading robot can give you profits of up to 100%.

But, are these claims true or just another way to scam traders? Let’s find out in this comprehensive review on the Millionaire Blueprint System also known as the 5 Day Millionaire.

 

Review Verdict: Millionaire Blueprint is NOT a Scam

Visit Millionaire Blueprint Official Website

 

Is Millionaire Blueprint A Scam?

According to Walter Green, who is the creator of the system, the system has been able to reach success ratios that remain unmatched in the industry. Due to the kind of profits that is possible with this software, a large number of traders are making a switch to the Millionaire Blueprint (5 Day Millionaire). Within just a short period of time, the software has been able to attract hundreds of new members. If it was just another scam, then so many people wouldn’t have chosen this software.

Therefore, we believe that the Millionaire Blueprint system is legit and it works the way it claims to work. In addition, a secret Millionaire Blueprint ebook is also offered to traders which contain insights into how to make huge profits from binary options trading. The ebook is quite powerful and it has helped a number of traders find success in binary options trading.

How Much Does Millionaire Blueprint Cost?

Honestly, we have come across many automated binary options trading systems that were free to use and did not work as they claimed to.  A free software always raises doubts about whether it is reliable and safe or not.

The Millionaire Blueprint system is also free which means you don’t have to pay anything to use the software. But, as a trader you must know that to be able to use the software, you have to open a trading account with a broker that is recommended by them. An initial deposit of about $250 is also required which will entirely be used for investing in assets.

millionaire blueprint banner

How Does Millionaire Blueprint Work?

The Millionaire Blueprint or the so called 5DayMillionaire gives traders the best opportunities when it comes to trading. It gives investors the ability to maximize their gains on investments. The automated feature of the system completely controls the program which means you don’t have to do anything once the parameters have been set. You can choose which assets you want to trade, the amount per trade and the number of trades you want the system to execute per day.

The program runs on autopilot and executes trades on its own by following the directions that have been laid out. It generates signals after analysing market conditions and based on the signals, it performs trades. If a successful trade is placed by the software, the trader makes a profit. However, if the trade is not successful, the trader loses his investment. But, because the Millionaire Blueprint has a good success rate, chances of winning are greater than losing.

How To Get Started?

  1. Register at Millionaire Blueprint (FREE Sign Up) – the first you need to take to get started with the Millionaire Blueprint system is to sign up. The sign up process is completely free, but you have to set up a trading account and fund your account and the money for investments on assets.
  2. Trade & Profit – as a trader, you have to determine what assets you want the robot to trade. Trades are 100% automated and since the software has a high success ration, you can generate huge profits from your investments.
  3. Withdrawal – after the robot has made few successful trades, you will be able to withdraw your earnings into your bank account or another account of your choice that is supported by the system.

Special Features

In order to stand out from the rest of systems out there, it is essential for any auto trading system to offer special features that can prove to be beneficial for traders.  From what we have found, the success of Millionaire Blueprint lies in the special features it is able to offer. It is fully automated which means input from traders is hardly required.

millionaire blueprint member dashboard

 

Review Verdict: Millionaire Blueprint is NOT a Scam

Visit Millionaire Blueprint Official Website

The system is beneficial because it is based on complex algorithm which is able to identify movements in the market trends quickly and accurately. All of the features that make up this piece of software are quite valuable to traders and this is the reason it is worth investing in a system like the Millionaire Blueprint.

Conclusion

Millionaire Blueprint is a binary auto-trading system, that provides its trader with the unique ability to enjoy a highly profitable income-generating online investing process. The advantages and the special features of the robot makes it perfectly useful for both beginners and advanced traders. It is fully automated, maintains high success ratio and the customer support service it offers is efficient and responsive.

The platform also provides all its members with additional and extremely helpful educational tools. Based on this information, we are confident that Millionaire blueprint auto-trading binary options solution is legit, reliable and trustworthy partner. Therefore, you should sign up in the system and start earning great profits starting from today.good choice isscam

64 Responses to “Is Millionaire Blueprint a Scam?”

  1. Sylvia Umukoro flaminghor April 16, 2016 at 1:50 am

    How can I start please

    • Sylvia, you have to enter your name and email address, after this you will receive an email from the Millionaire Blueprint Support and you will be able to gain access to the system for free.

  2. i like the special features, but sometimes it is very slow. can you explain why?

  3. Hi
    Does this millionaire blueprint really works. Will I be able to make money with this software.

    • Hi Abhi,
      binary options trading is not for everyone and you not invest amounts you cannot afford to lose – this is the first and most important thing you need to consider.
      On the other hand a lot of traders confirm they managed to get quick bucks out of the Millionair Blueprint.

    • Ben Sawicki June 14, 2016 at 2:49 pm

      Millionaire Blueprint is a software – so it does all he work automatically. This system uses algorithm to find the trading opportunities – all is based on the analyses of the market trends and the price movements, generating signals and executing winning trades for you. As you can see from the feedback and comments – users are satisfied with the trading results of Millionaire Blueprint. So if you want to open account – do it directly from here . The is-scam team wish you all the best!

  4. Caterina taverna April 18, 2016 at 11:50 pm

    I have set up an account. I watched video on Facebook. Mr green said on fb that I would receive an email to advise details on how to get started. So far I have not received anything. Please help. I can really need the help.

  5. Hi
    I like to know how much is $250 dollars when convected into rands

  6. Could you point me to a system as good as this one, but that accepts traders from the States?

  7. I like this but I don’t understand im I paying money ones or is there another money I have to put every month.

    • Ben Sawicki June 14, 2016 at 2:58 pm

      Nomsa, you are supposed to make an initial deposit of $250. This is the minimum amount with which you can open an account with a broker. Those funds will be used for trading purposes. This deposit is made only once.

  8. What is the difference between millionnaire blueprint and free money system

    • Ben Sawicki June 14, 2016 at 2:57 pm

      The difference between the 2 systems is that the Millionaire Blueprint is legit and safe, the FreeMoneySystem is not trusted and we do not recommend it due to false claims, winning ratio and not responsive customer support.

  9. Nonhlanhla Mkhize April 23, 2016 at 6:46 pm

    Please send more details on how to join

  10. Stephanie Girard April 25, 2016 at 12:46 am

    I’m intereste to get started. .. can I invest something small to start? 50$?

    • Stephanie, the Millionaire Blueprint is a free binary options system. You will have to open an account with a broker and the minimum deposit is usually around $250.

  11. I want to know that if I want to join ,how much is needed in rands this $250

  12. Dora White May 2, 2016 at 4:24 am

    Would someone consider being an advisory,please?

  13. Henry Kingi May 3, 2016 at 11:20 pm

    Which broker conducts the trading?

    • Ben Sawicki May 5, 2016 at 2:56 pm

      Hi Henry,
      the broker where the trading is executed is defined based on your country, the call center languages and overall customer satisfaction.

  14. So, we cannot start as low from USD$50?
    If start with USD$250.00, please do tell me in which bank to send at?.

    Is this web is really true, i meant not a Scam?

    Sorry & thank you.

    • Ben Sawicki June 14, 2016 at 3:02 pm

      Jaslin, the millionaire blueprint is considered a scam-free system. You cannot start with $50, as the minimum deposit with some of the brokers is $250. You will have to choose a deposit method – bank transfer, wire, credit, debit card – you will see the options once you register (it is FREE). Try it Here.

  15. Its around 3996 rands

  16. $250 is just too much for some of us, can’t we start as low as R1000? I need to find out more on this, do u sit the whole day trading online… is this more like forex trading?

  17. One more question, do I stand a risk of losing my investments in terms of capital and future earnings?

  18. Hi can i join this blueprint from sweden?

  19. does this work in canadian funds? i have little kbowledge with computer aside fr. slowww typing.anuone can help me thru? thanks.

  20. must i have a dollar account to sign up or even the local account can work provided it has a visa card.

  21. Ben Sawicki May 18, 2016 at 10:53 am

    Hey Daniel, yes you can join the Millionaire Blueprint from Sweden.

  22. Hi Ben.If I invest the required minimum of $250 approximately how much are my returns per day and when can I start withdrawls ?

  23. Benjamin R. May 19, 2016 at 3:21 pm

    When it comes to trading binary options I am always cautious. I like this robot. It won almost 80% of the trades and I have actually made an income!

  24. Hi, I’ve been really wanting to join but I don’t know how. Any advice please!

  25. Palm Sanderson May 20, 2016 at 11:10 am

    This robot has made me profits, it is working great in Israel.

  26. vincent sciberras May 21, 2016 at 6:47 pm

    Hi, I am a bit shaky regarding the decision whether to open an account or not. Is it possible please that I can contact and speak to someone in Malta who is already a member and can see the system working? Thanks

  27. How can one withdraw the profits made? Thru what banking facilities?

  28. Hi does it work well anyone has tried this I am doing on line trading with another broker but so far in 2 weeks time no success pls if anyone can guide me
    Thanks

  29. How much $250 in koreannwon??

    • Ben Sawicki May 23, 2016 at 7:55 pm

      Hi Amayinah,
      295 936 Won! This is the minimum deposit amount at Millionaire blueprint. The money is used for your trading.

  30. Katie cameron May 24, 2016 at 12:41 pm

    Olah so I’m super interested in millionaire blueprint… I’m hoping I’m not going to get ripped off as I’m stay home mom. 3 children and scared if i loose 250 from my kids mouths. Also I could make more alot of money and be set for our future… help what do I doooooo? ??

  31. I am pretty satisfied with the trading process this system provides. Well, there is still place for some improvements, but nothing disturbing. Join it calmly.

  32. Hi at least those people that have being part of this binary program should share their success experience and contact number should a beginner need a guide and please a sincere guide

  33. Rachel,i put in the deposit, but the broker advised me to put in more,do you think I should take the advice?

  34. I’ve made my deposit – what do I have to do now?

    • Ben Sawicki June 3, 2016 at 1:07 pm

      You are supposed to connect your broker with the Millionaire Blueprint software.

  35. And I got my account number

  36. Where do I find a broker? Will he contact me?

    • Ben Sawicki June 5, 2016 at 8:03 pm

      Hi Susan,
      as soon as you register a broker will be assigned based on your country location. They will get in touch over the phone you have submitted.

  37. I have joined the company but I couldn’t go through because I use debit card and according to broker the account is not recognised. Which means I must have credit card or cheque card to qualify. Secondly I had given a free trading session which on it I made $250.00, they claim that the money is mine so I want to start trading with that. I want to know how safe will my account be the the company, tell where can I go to check if the company is ligit , a well recognized organization that can help to check on oversees company

    • Ben Sawicki June 10, 2016 at 1:10 pm

      all binary option trading platforms have special requirements for the deposit and withdrawal methods. Many of them accept credit cards and bank transfers. The free trading session is a big advantage of the Millionaire Blueprint software and we are glad you used it – it will give you a clear vision of how is the trading process with this platform. Your account is safe with this company, but keep in mind that the withdrawal of funds is processed by the broker with whom you have opened an account and not the software.

  38. How are the chances of loosing your money when you trade?

    • Ben Sawicki June 10, 2016 at 1:05 pm

      Sipho, there is low risk when you trade with automated trading system, but you should not completely rely on it. Trading manually, especially when you are a new trader, is risky. So be careful which mode you will choose according to your financial requirements and experience.

  39. I live in Canada and $250 I will have to pay $317. That is a lot of money when your in a recession.I would like to get into this but when a person is maxed out there doesn’t seem to be any hope. Is there anyone out there from Canada that is doing this? Preferably from Alberta

    • Mary, there are many traders from Canada who are providing positive feedback, with great results and high winning rate. As you can see in our review Millionaire Blueprint is a recommended trading system.

  40. Is this thing really working?

  41. How much is $250 in NZ dollars?

    • Hey, Riri. Depending on the price movements of the currencies $250 will be around 353 NZ Dollars.

  42. Pamela Mpofu June 13, 2016 at 5:43 pm

    Hi, I have just registered and received the email confirmation. I unfortunately do not have $250, I can only obtain it end of July 2016. I am so excited in this opportunity. Is there any other way you can help me. Maybe by providing me with the $250 then deducting it once I start making profit. Pllleeeeeeaaasssseee

    • Ben Sawicki June 14, 2016 at 2:15 pm

      Pamela, we are really sorry but we cannot provide you with the initial deposit amount. We have already invested in the Millionaire Blueprint software, we tested it and we are satisfied with the trading results achieved by it. We hope you will take advantage of this opportunity and Open an Account with this system. The end of July is not so far – the system will be still available. Good Luck and Wish You All the Best.

  43. Hi,
    Just want to ask one question…

    Is this also available in Kuwait? as well as on the Philippines?

    I am very much interested on it.

    Awaiting for your response.
    Thank you 🙂

  44. it was saying that i have already 1649 usd