Is Banc de Binary a Scam?

Last updated: October 27, 2017

Summary

IMPORTANT: Banc de Binary est fermée au public. Vous pouvez consulter un de nos meilleurs sustèmes forex:
Fintech LTD

Read Full Review

Details

Broker Banc de Binary
Official Website URL Bancdebinary.com
Address Kanika International Business Centre office 401, Profiti Ilias 4, Germasogeia 4046, Limassol, Cyprus
Support Number +44 207 099 2097
Support Types Live Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit $250
Minimum Trade Amount $1
Payout 89%
Free Demo Account Open FREE Demo NOW
Account Types Bronze, Silver, Gold
Deposit & Withdrawal Methods Credit/Debit Cards, Bank Wire, Skrill (MoneyBookers), WebMoney, CashU, AstroPay, YandexMoney, etc.
Number of Assets 180+
Account Currency USD, EUR, GBP
Overall Score 8.9/10

Full Review

After carefully exploring and testing the Banc De Binary trading platform, deposit and withdrawal procedures and based on traders’ feedback our team presents the following Banc De Binary review.

Review Verdict: Banc De Binary is NOT a Scam

Visit Banc De Binary Website

Is Banc De Binary a Scam?

verifiedFounded in 2008, Banc De Binary is one of the first Binary Option Platforms as well as one of the earliest adopters of regulated binary options. They are CySEC regulated under License No 188 / 13 since 2013. They are also registered with FCA in the United Kingdom and AMF in France. Banc de Binary is known as one of the leaders in the binary options trading industry in over 80 countries and in June, 2015 it had over 250,000 trading customers.

Banc de Binary has awards for Platform of the year 2013, Best Binary Options Customer Service and Best Overall Broker for 2015. This broker is also an official binary options partner of the legendary Liverpool F. C.

Although while doing research we came across some complaints, they were not exactly consistent i.e. we cannot specifically tell you that the broker is lacking in their deposit policy or in their refund one. After all being more than 7 years on the market of binary options trading there are bound to be some people that decided to risk too much and lost.

Banc de Binary Trading Platform

Banc de Binary uses the latest SpotOption trading platform, which offers over 200 assets to trade with. The most popular among them are Apple, Facebook, EUR/USD, Gold and many more. The SpotOption platform is all web-based and the trader doesn’t have to download or install any additional software. Banc De Binary’s Trading Platform offers one of the newest features – Option Builder, used for highly customized trades, Double-up, Early Closure, Roll Over and the Ladder trade option. The platform is also supported on mobile devices so trades can be managed and placed from any place.

banc-de-binary-trading-platform-isscam

Review Verdict: Banc De Binary is NOT a Scam

Visit Banc De Binary Website

If you sign up with Banc de Binary broker you will also gain free access to the ZuluTrade Feature and you will have the opportunity to track top traders and copy their successful trading strategies.

Banc de Binary Trading Example

Banc de Binary Account Types and Bonuses

What services and features one will benefit from at Banc De Binary depends on the type of the account.

  • The Bronze Account $250+ gives you daily market reviews, financial research and access to webinars twice a month (Open Account Here).
  • The Silver Account $2,500+ provides traders with trading alerts and event analysis, luxury loyalty store gift, 10 days of direct line to an account manager and 1 month free trading signals from Trading Central.
  • The Gold Account $5,000+ offers additional 2 months of trading signals, protected bonus trades, assistance from an account manager and a smart money management plan.
  • The Premium Account $10,000+ rewards you with expedited withdrawals and first access to all option contracts. 
  • The Platinum Account $25,000 gives access to premium trade room, invitations to exclusive VIP events and 2-3% higher platform payouts.

Banc De Binary also offers various bonuses – sign-up bonus, refer a friend and invitations to special trading events – for more information you can contact your account manager. You can find links for those in the sidebar on the right. We recommend reading the Bonus Policy, because by accepting a bonus offer, traders have to meet certain conditions in order to withdraw funds. However accepting bonuses is not obligatory. If you do not think it is worth it, you do not have to take it, which gives you complete control over the management of your funds.

banc-de-binary-accounts-isscam

Banc de Binary Bonus Protected Trades

Another type of bonus that traders can receive are the Banc de Binary Bonus Protected Trades. With the Protected Bonus Trades Banc de Binary helps you to take control of your trading strategies and to gain experience. Trading with protected bonus trades means that a trader can open a number of positions with no option to lose. The number of such trades depends on the type of account you have selected and after you redeem them for every successful trade you can receive payouts, if you lose a trade – Banc de Binary covers your losses entirely. This is an excellent bonus and is the closest thing to a “demo” account a broker offers.

^E69420E97B5D0525AD23AA86C5769EE94AC1532325ABC5C85A^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

How To Get Started?

  1. Sign Up is FREE – Opening an account with Banc De Binary is quick, simple and easy.
  2. Trade – After registering traders are taken to the dashboard where they can start using the available tools to place trades.
  3. Withdrawal – The last thing they need to do after that is to place a withdrawal request.

Deposit and Withdrawal Procedures

Banc De Binary has a $250 minimum deposit requirement (USD, EUR or GBP), while the minimum trade size is just $1. You can make both deposits and withdrawals using any of these methods – credit cards, Skrill, Wire transfer, Money Gram, Western Union.

banc-de-binary-payment-isscam

There are no fees for withdrawing profits. The only fees you may be charged will not be associated with Banc de Binary, but may be deducted by your bank, according to their handling policy. The minimum withdrawal amount is $50 and how long it will take to receive your funds depends on the payment method you have selected. For credit card it is usually a couple of days while bank wires take longer.

 

Review Verdict: Banc De Binary is NOT a Scam

Visit Banc De Binary Website

Banc de Binary Preview

Support Information

Banc De Binary provides excellent Customer Support as confirmed by a number of independent comments shared online. The website and trading platform are available in 9 languages, including – English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Arabic and Portuguese. The physical address of the broker is Kanika International Business Centre, office 401, Profiti Ilias 4, Germasogeia 4046, Limassol, Cyprus. The Customer Support team can be contacted via live chat, Skype, call-back and email.

Conclusion

BDBinary broker offers great conditions for trading to its clients. The minimum deposit is standard, the minimum trading size is on $1 dollar, which allows you to have more trades.

Regulated by CySec, Banc de Binary is trusted broker. It has traders from more than 80 countries around the world which only confirms its status as a leader in the industry.

No matter if you are new or veteran in binary options trading, Banc de Binary is a top broker with irresistible promotions and caring customer support. There is no chance to make a mistake if you choose to start with this broker.good choice isscam

37 Responses to “Is Banc de Binary a Scam?”

  1. Magdeline Phasha April 14, 2016 at 4:19 pm

    I heared Noah on the internet confirming about his success,so I also want to join

  2. Thank you for this detail review. It was really useful. Definitely deserves attention.

  3. Been using it since the start. Customer support is excellent.Is there some sort of loyalty membership?

  4. I just heard about this and it is sounding pretty real and I would like to try it.

  5. William McKechnie April 27, 2016 at 5:25 pm

    I was a little wary but after speaking to an account manager and his supervisor, I took the chance. The fact that they’ve been in business for years with very few complaints swayed me to their side.I will come back in six months with a report on how they,and I,did.

  6. I’ve just read about Trevor’s success and another South African guy who’s also trading and shared his success story confirming the validity of this. I think I will not waste anymore time but to take up the opportunity now.

  7. Fredrik Andersson May 1, 2016 at 2:04 pm

    Are they closed on weekends?

    • Ben Sawicki May 11, 2016 at 1:37 pm

      Hi Frederik,
      usualy the stock and financial exchanges are closed on weekends so you might not find open/potential trades. The brokers themselve usually work over the weekend for the very few possible options.

  8. i want somebody from banc de binary to give me a call back because i want to open a real account but i have some questions to ask.

    • Fakhri, if you want to open a real account with banc de binary you can contact them here – they will provide you with details needed for the deposit procedure and the trading process.

  9. guys i wanna know if how u get banking details for you to start trading

    • Ben Sawicki May 3, 2016 at 6:58 pm

      Hi Vivian,
      not sure what exactly you need? Better check with BDB support directly if you already opened an account.
      If you haven’t feel free to open one – it is free.

  10. Kamyar Ghazaie May 6, 2016 at 11:01 pm

    Hello!
    Please send my password, and let me in to begin trading. I actually had a password by one of your coworkers in Banc De Binary. Or better to say my account manager in Banc De Binary fixed a password for me that has been forgotten. Send my password or fix another one to let me in! Thank you so much!
    Sincerely
    Kamyar Ghazaie
    [email protected]

  11. Gdmng Sir or Madam can you please inform me how to join banc de binary. Regards Aaron.

  12. What is the minimum one can deposit?

    • Ben Sawicki May 18, 2016 at 10:54 am

      Gale, the minimum deposit at the broker Banc de Binary is $250 – this is the Bronze account type.

  13. Mark Spenser May 20, 2016 at 10:52 am

    Gale, the minimum deposit is $250. I started with the Gold account type for 5,000 and i am guided with one of the experts. so far sooo good – he has been there to manage this investment. there has been a lot of live webinars, too.

  14. I wanna try it but im afraid of losing my investment into a scam. Is there anybody here who had already withdraw their money successfully? I just need an assurance before I’ll start this investment. Thanks

  15. Hi guys I got interested after I see Trevor Noah making cash and I’ll like to join and take a risk,what must I do..?I m in South Africa.

    • Ben Sawicki June 10, 2016 at 2:05 pm

      You are supposed to open an account with Banc de Binary, to fund it with minimum deposit of $250 and to start trading. You can do this from here directly!

  16. I just found out about this,and I want to start trading. It seems like this is real and legit,and already their callcenter are in contact with me.soon I will be a millionaire before I turn 20 or less

  17. Can an account manager get in touch with me. I have just a few things to clarify. Thanks. Violet

    • If an account manager does not get in touch with you, you can always contact Banc de Binary via their live chat support.

  18. Can u plz show me how much is $250 in Rands cz I’m South Africa

    • Amanda, The minimum deposit with the broker Banc de BInary is $250 and this is equal to 3772 Rands. Good luck!

  19. Hi, I too want to get involve with this. I have a broker from Twitter wanting me to deposit $250 and they can send signals to me everyday. Has a free trial but unsure if this and also banc de binary is legit??? Anyone answer please. Thanks in advance .

    • Hey, Moss. Thank you for your question. Banc de Binary is one of the legit and recommended binary options brokers. If you want to open an account and to receive accurate signals – click here. Do not trust your personal information to brokers from the social media channels – you cannot be sure how legit and safe are those. Go directly to the website of Banc de Binary from here.

  20. I’m looking at binary options brokers and concerned about scams. I think Banc de Binary appear to be the most genuine. My question is do I use their account manager or autobot binary software tool that sits over Banc de Binary and places trades on my behalf.

    • Mark, Banc de Binary is one of the genuine and approved binary options brokers. About your question – it is your choice whether to trade by yourself, or to receive help from manager or robot.

  21. Otto Feyerabend June 25, 2016 at 7:05 am

    Just to double check.
    To open an account the minimum is 250 USD.
    Do I have to deposit more funds to trade or is the 250 USD used for trade?

  22. Is it automated?

    • Ben Sawicki June 29, 2016 at 7:31 am

      Russ, Banc de Binary is online broker who provides traders with trading platform (it is not an automated software, you have to trade manually). If you want to use an automated trading solution with this broker choose one of the best automated systems from the list.

  23. Pls help how to log in

  24. This is 100% trusted one, I just had my 100% funds back. I can prove it to anyone. I just don’t have that guts to trade but I will.. they are helping everyone who wanted to make profits.